ClearSkin Medical Skin Clinic IconClearSkin Medical Skin Clinic

Suite 12, The Cubes Offices Beacon South Quarter, Sandyford, Dublin 18

4.6 120 reviews

  • Avatar Jenny Fu ★★★★★ a month ago
    Today's consultation was very effective and satisfying. Emma was very professional and enthusiastic. I've booked my next appointment and I'm looking forward to it. Thank you very much!
  • Avatar Eoin Murphy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had a positive experience with ClearSkin while I visited for multiple sessions throughout the month of of June. The staff are very knowledgeable, were able to identify the cause for my skincare issues and then able to provide the appropriate … More treatments and products for aftercare. I've noticed a huge improvement as there is no longer a build up of oil in my skin, there has been a massive reduction of redness & acne markings, and overall I have a massive boost to my confidence. I'll definitely be returning for further treatments in the future.
  • Avatar Aisling Butler ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Probably the best facial I ever got would really recommend Clearskin. I will definitely be back and Emma the girl that did it was so lovely.
  • Avatar riona finn ★★★★★ a month ago
    Delighted with the results of treatments and advice I’ve been given by Emma since she took me under her wing a few years ago.
    She is professional and straightforward and I would absolutely recommend her.
  • Avatar Aoife Mcloughlin ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    had the pro-facial done and it was great, really tailored to my needs. Very informative and explained each step along the way
  • Avatar Megan Redmond ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I started going for regular facials in the run up to my wedding in clear skin with Dee and Sara. Their knowledge is amazing. They give such good education and skin tips for at home treatments! The facials are so relaxing and my skin has … More never looked or felt better. I couldn’t recommend more!!
  • Avatar Sarah Walsh ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent packages offered and always tailored to my skins needs. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
  • Avatar Roisin Bradley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I'm currently doing the six treatment pack with eleni. All the staff are very friendly and informative and I feel confident in their care! I look forward going to each treatment as I see a change in my skin already:-)
  • Avatar Aine McGowan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have been attending Clearskin for the last few years mostly for Laser hair removal until this year where I am working with Emma to get my skin wedding ready and I am absolutely loving it! Emma is fantastic, so knowledgable on all things … More skin! Having had micro needling and two resurfacing sessions Emma has been so helpful with any questions I have had. I could not recommend Clearskin and Emma highly enough! I look forward to continuing with my skin care journey with them
  • Avatar jade o'reilly ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Marsha was excellent and extremely professional. I felt very relaxed and I am very happy with my results. All the rest of the team were very welcoming and friendly. I will definitely be back in the future. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Sharon Finnegan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    My skin has been really problematic lately and I’ve been diagnosed with Rosacea type 2. I’ve been to see Emma twice now and the difference in my skin is unbelievable. I’ve had two 5 in 1 facials and I’ve been using the Z.O products which … More are medical grade skincare that are only a available in Clearskin. I can’t stress enough how happy I am with how my skin is going and Emma has just been brilliant with her expertise and advise. I’d give 10 stars if I could!
  • Avatar joanog1 ★★★★★ a year ago
    From the day I made the appointment I knew this place was awesome. Anita explained treatments over the phone and anytime I called she was so patient and really had time to provide me with information. I felt very welcome when I entered … More the clinic. It’s clean, vibrant and modern. My appointment was with Nurse Marsha and I have to say she’s the best. She has a great eye and gave my a fresh face that looks natural. I’m not going anywhere else. I feel of all the places I’ve been this is the best in service, location and results
  • Avatar Bebhinn Oreilly ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Had a great consultation today in the clinic couldn’t recommend it enough!! So professional and everything was explained so well, really excited to start treatments!
  • Avatar Louise Muldowney ★★★★★ a month ago
    Really enjoyed my first visit to the clinic today. Spotlessly clean, COVID rules & regulations adhered to, warm friendly welcome.All my (many!) questions answered with informed knowledgeable answers, with really helpful advice given … More too. Felt at ease, comfortable with full trust in the treatment being carried out.Can’t wait to go back for my next treatment, which I won’t leave for too long!Well worth a visit & will definitely be recommending to friends!
  • Avatar Jane Douglas ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently had a chemical peel @ ClearSkin Sandyford. My experience from the moment I entered the salon was excellent. When I arrived at the salon I felt very welcomed but also safe as I had to wear a mask when I went into the salon and … More fill out a form regarding Covid-19. My treatment was carried out by Emma she did a fantastic job, Emma had a great way of explaining how my treatment would work and all fine details of what this treatment would do for my skin. I felt so relaxed and and my skin was glowing after it. I look forward to my next treatment and would give my overall experience 5 stars
  • Avatar Lauren Cowley ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent therapists and services available
  • Avatar Niamh Power ★★★★★ a year ago
    I got my lips filled with nurse marsha and I am over the moon with the outcome of the procedure. Nurse Marsha is so welcoming and calming from start to finish. She is very professional and I would highly recommend her.
  • Avatar Danii Behan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a chemical peel with Sara. She was really helpful in advising me towards the best way to care for my skin and understanding my type of skin and keeping it healthy and rejuvenated. She also recommended ZO products to me which have hugely … More benefited me and how I feel about my skin. Thanks Sara. I'll be doing another peel with her.Danielle.
  • Avatar LAURA MATTHEWS ★★★★★ a year ago
    Deirdre was brilliant from start to finish. She discussed every step of the pregnancy facial as she went along and advised what products she was using and why. I booked again before leaving for 4 weeks time. She also advised on the products … More I should be using at home. No doubt I will see a difference in my skin before my next appointment. Thanks Deirdre
  • Avatar Jennifer Buckley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Emma was amazing. After the consultation and listening to my concerns Emma recommended a different treatment path. My skin feels great after it.
  • Avatar Steph N ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the Deluxe Pro Facial done by Deirdre. She was very friendly informative with what she was applying in every step. My face was instantly brighter and smoother. I already have the 5 in 1 Facial booked in for my next treatment with … More Deirdre! Highly recommend ClearSkin
  • Avatar Danni Nolan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sara is Class.Super professional with lots of great analogies for skin care.I normally feel awkward about my face and she made the whole experience stress free.Sara gave me lots of great advice without trying to upsell me 100s of products … More and instead She made recommendations for treatments that would suit me better.Also I appreciate that my appointment got moved forward a day so I could get in before lockdown otherwise I might have chickened out of coming in....In short Sara is a legend... And il definitely be back!!
  • Avatar Fiona Ryan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had the “5 n 1” facial today and already I can see huge improvement in my skin. Thank you so much CS for today, and for all of Emma’s advice and product recommendation! See you in 5 wks!
  • Avatar Nicole Bateman ★★★★★ a year ago
    ClearSkin is a really professional clinic. I get my treatments done with Sarah who really takes the time to talk you through your treatment and what best suits your skin type. I have noticed a huge improvement in my skin since coming here! … More
  • Avatar Roisin Scally ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had the KTP laser treatment for red veins done by Deirdre. The treatment is quick, relatively painless and very professional. You see results straight away. The staff are lovely and really put you at ease. Would definitely recommend. … More
  • Avatar Aphria Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sara was very informative and really helped create personal facial treatments for my skin. Would highly recommend Sara and the ClearSkin Clinic.
  • Avatar Lara Eden ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a lovely treatment with Deirdre and felt very well looked after. Deirdre made me feel very relaxed and gave me alot of knowledge about my skin and how to improve it. She took me through the treatment step by step, very informative. … More It was a lovely experience and can only recommend.
  • Avatar Valerie Boylan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a very relaxing facial sometimes the therapist forgets to tell you what’s happening but Sarah advises me first so I could enjoy every minute and she also gave me very good skincare advice tk you
  • Avatar Aine Lynch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I couldn’t be happier after my first visit to clear slim for a 5in1 facial! Nadine was so professional and friendly and made me feel so at ease. She explained every step of what she was doing and I left with my skin feeling amazing! Nadine … More also gave me some aftercare tips and recommended products which she thought would help my skin! 10/10, I’ll definitely be back again soon!
  • Avatar Suzanne C ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can not recommend this clinic enough. Its a Beautiful clinic with a very relaxed atmosphere. The staff are extremely friendly and so lovely and it was such a great experience. Will definitely be back x
  • Avatar Fiona Harrington ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had an amazing pro facial experience with Sarah. Highly recommend this place, it's absolutely fab & open late which is great. I really noticed the difference in my skin afterwards & looking forward to it continuing to improve … More over next week.
  • Avatar SMAndESM MM ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Couldn’t recommend ClearSkin more - had my first visit for microdermabrasion before my wedding. Very experienced and knowledgeable staff who actually care and take time to give you their advice on how best to look after your skin. Loved … More how they gave me a welcome pack with a loyalty card. Looking forward to my next visit.
  • Avatar Jennifer Burford ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a 5 in 1 treatment with Emma. The whole experience was lovely from Emma making me feel so relaxed to my face feeling amazing when I left. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Eileen Doyle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was a very relaxing experience. Emma was excellent, explaining each stage of my facial very well and answering questions I had about my skin. Overall a very personal and professional experience. My thanks to Emna x
  • Avatar Ash Moore ★★★★★ a year ago
    I found Marsha extremely kind and calming during the treatment. I'm delighted with the result and will be returning. Aisling
  • Avatar Jessica Hill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a lovely facial with Dee! She was extremely informative and talked me through the facial step by step. Looking forward to visiting again!Jessica
  • Avatar Lucia Šuchorová ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This is definitely one of the best Skin clinics I have experienced! Big thank to Deirdre, who was absolutely brilliant and gave me also a professional advice how to look after my skin. I'm looking forward to use the clinic on a regular … More basis. Lucia
  • Avatar Therese Lane ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Emma was an excellent therapist, made me feel very at ease and great confidence in her knowledge and skill in what she was doing.I had the pro-deluxe facial and I’m so thrilled with the results especially my neck after the RF treatment … More it looks 15 years younger already!!
  • Avatar Lorraine Faherty ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Have been going to Clearskin for my wedding prep and bought the six pack of treatments which is brilliant value and there is a great variety of treatments to choose from. The girls are very knowledgeable and make you feel at ease. My skin … More is in great condition for my wedding.
  • Avatar Michelle Kerrigan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing work. Had the pro facial done by Sara. My skin feels and looks so good. I learned loads about skincare in just that short space of time. Can’t wait for my next one.
  • Avatar Aoife Murphy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    A return customer (from London) for the Pro Basic facial which never fails to disappoint. I highly recommend it for people needing to decongest your face. The clinic is very professional and so clean! Staff are very professional, friendly … More and attentive especially Emma!
  • Avatar Christina Mahon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Clinic that deliveries real results! Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my skin. All so friendly and caring from reception to therapists.
  • Avatar Mary C ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had IPL for broken veins on my face. Absolutely professional and expert treatment. Delighted with result.
  • Avatar laura gargan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such a pleasant experience and really learnt a lot about how to improve my skincare routine .
  • Avatar Caron Kenny ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had an amazing glycolic peel treatment with Sara. I booked the same day as the appointment and they fit in both the consultation and treatment without rushing me at all. Definitely will be back!
  • Avatar Sarah Halligan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    As usual my skin feels amazing after the deluxe pro facial! Cannot recommend Clearskin enough! Looking forward to my 5 in 1 facial next month! Thanks Nadine!
  • Avatar Lisa Kavanagh ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My favourite skin clinic! Always so happy with my skin after my treatments. I don't get spots anymore and my skin is so much better thanks to their treatments. The girls are so helpful too.
  • Avatar Ayeshah Kearns ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Got my lip fillers done of nurse Marsha. In love with my lips.getting so many compliments So natural . Marsha is so nice and so quick had me at ease as I hate needles . Definitely will be back
  • Avatar Ksenija Chancevic ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional and friendly staff!Had an amazing velashape treatment with Emma! I would highly recommend this clinic!
  • Avatar Angela Ring ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a very thorough consultation from Emma and have a clear plan of how to address my skin problems, a very professional service.
  • Avatar Danni Hammond ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very professional and friendly clinic. I had a bad breakout after Christmas and had a microdermabrasion with Emma. She also recommended lots of different products to help with my skin. Already seeing the results, can’t wait for my next … More treatment!
  • Avatar Lina Raudonikiene ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best place for lazer hair removal!
  • Avatar Ashleigh Myles ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would completely recommend Ciara. I felt completely safe and I had every confidence in her during my treatment. Excellent.
  • Avatar Anna Kirwan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Loved having a dermabrasion with the vitamin infusion. My skin looks and feels amazing. Kasia is a lovely therapist. I can't wait to go back
  • Avatar audrey o reilly ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had a wonderful day with Sara and she made me feel so important and relaxed I will definitely be spreading the word
  • Avatar Debi Nolan ★★★★★ a year ago
    First time at this clinic, and I will be back. Great service , & friendly staff.
  • Avatar Emma Sheehan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great clinic, love their peels and IPL. Would recommend. Emma is great 🙂
  • Avatar Maria Tuite ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely lovely. Felt really comfortable and got some great advice.
  • Avatar Sarah-Kate McWilliams ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I would highly recommend Ciara at Clearskin clinic, I got skin needling done today and was very happy with my treatment, painless & very professional, can’t wait to go back for my next treatment in a few weeks 🙂
  • Avatar fiona taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nurse Marsha was very gentle and patient while discussing all treatment options suitable for me.
  • Avatar Sonjoy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Had a microdermabrasion done today by Kasia.Kasia was very nice and informative, giving me loads of tips and recommendations for my skin care and the treatment left my skin looking fresh and glowing. Cannot wait for the next treatment. … More Thank you!
  • Avatar Susan Holland ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very thorough consultation with a very knowledgeable staff member Sarah.
  • Avatar Una Murray ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Kasia is an excellent therapist, making you feel at ease at all times.
  • Avatar Claire O'Dwyer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dee was lovely and v good at what she does
  • Avatar Ciara O Droighneain ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    All staff are so pleasant. Great facial and laser treatments.
  • Avatar lena wrenn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great, professional service. I always recommend Clearskin for quality and service!
  • Avatar Ciara Walsh ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very professional
  • Avatar Chelsea McGrath Daniel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Would highly Recommend
  • Avatar Lynsey Paul ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing facials!!! 🙂
  • Avatar Grace O Sullivan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Sophie Whelan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Gavin Cooney ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Carol Deegan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Sarah Callery ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Olivia Reidy ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sinead Power ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ciara Traynor ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Ruth Toner ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Anita DAY ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar michelle farrell ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Tess Storey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Alex Evans ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Tina Gibbons ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Efthymia Lixourgioti ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Alison Deegan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar ashleigh farrelly ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Michelle Loughnane ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Nessa Carroll ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Ciaran Deane ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar karl o neill ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Meggy van den Ende ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Niamh Barry ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Carolann Diskin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Maria White ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ciara Burtenshaw ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Naomi Cahill ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Tania Notaro Mc Namara ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Jacks mad house ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Maha Sulimani ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Donna Roche ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Elena Ohara ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Oisin Day ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Tara Harte ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Liberty Medina ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar laura murray ★★★★★ 2 years ago